Androscoggin Treasury Management Online Banking
Deleting a Report
When a report is no longer needed, an authorized user can delete the unnecessary report. Manage Reports rights must be active in order for a user to permanently delete reports.
11 12 13 1 21 22 23 2 1 2 3 4 K L M N U V W A B C
1a 2a 3a 1b 2b 3b 1c 2c 3c
11a 12a 13a 1 11b 12b 13b 1 11 12 13 14 15 16 21 22 23 24 25 26 1 2 3 4 5 6 K L M N O P U V W X Y Z A B C D E F 1d 2d 3d A1 B1 C1 A2 B2 C2 D A3 B3 C3 D 1a 2a 3a 4a 5a 6a 1b 2b 3b 4b 5b 6b 1c 2c 3c 4c 5c 6c
Click the Reports tab. 1. Click the icon and select “Delete” to remove an existing report. 2. Click the Delete Plan button to permanently remove the report.
1d 2d 3d 4d 5d 6d
11a 12a 13a 14a 15a 16a
11b 12b 13b 14b 15b 16b
A1 B1 C1 D1 E1 F1 A2 B2 C2 D2 E2 F2 A3 B3 C3 D3 E3 F3
Commercial Services: Deleting a Report
Made with FlippingBook Digital Publishing Software