Bell Bank Your Guide to Business Online Banking

38

Administration (Advanced)

If you are assigned the Manage Users right, you have the ability to permanently delete a user that is no longer needed. This deletes their contact information from the User Management page and deactivates their Business Online Banking login ID. It does not erase the data from any existing payments. Deleting a User

11 12 13 14 15 21 22 23 24 25 1 2 3 4 5 K L M N O U V W X Y A B C D E 1a 2a 3a 4a 5a 1b 2b 3b 4b 5b 1c 2c 3c 4c 5c

1d 2d 3d 4d 5d

11a 12a 13a 14a 15a

11b 12b 13b 14b 15b 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 K L M N O P Q R U V W X Y Z A B C D E F G H A1 B1 C1 D1 E1 A2 B2 C2 D2 E2 A3 B3 C3 D3 E3

1a 2a 3a 4a 5a 6a 7a 8a 1b 2b 3b 4b 5b 6b 7b 8b 1c 2c 3c 4c 5c 6c 7c 8c 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A B C D E F G H I 11a 12a 13a 14a 15a 16a 17a 18a 11b 12b 13b 14b 15b 16b 17b 18b 1d 2d 3d 4d 5d 6d 7d 8d A1 B1 C1 D1 E1 F1 G1 H1 A2 B2 C2 D2 E2 F2 G2 H2 A3 B3 C3 D3 E3 F3 G3 H3 0 1a 2a 3a 4a 5a 6a 7a 8a 9a 10 1b 2b 3b 4b 5b 6b 7b 8b 9b 10 1c 2c c 4c 5c 6c 7c 8c 9c

In the Administration tab, click User Management . 1. Find the user you want to remove and click the 2. Click the Delete button. 3. Click the Confirm button to permanently remove a user. icon.

Administration (Advanced): Deleting a User

Made with FlippingBook Online newsletter